Kanye West has been surprisingly consistent these past few weeks. After dropping Pusha-T’s DAYTONA album, his solo project Ye, and his collaborative effort with Kid Cudi, the G.O.O.D. Music boss has come through with Nas’ highly anticipated studio album NASIR.

Kanye confirmed the release back in April, nearly six years after the NYC rapper dropped his last album Life Is Good, and about two years after DJ Khaled declared “Nas Album Done.”

As expected, we didn’t receive many details about what NASIR would deliver. Kanye confirmed he had produced the entire project and that it would consist of only seven tracks—just like the previous G.O.O.D. Music releases. ‘Ye did, however, unveil the album’s tracklist via Twitter this week, posting an image of a whiteboard that included song titles like “Everything,” “Not for Radio,” “Simple Things,” and “Cops.”

There were also rumors that NASIR would somehow reference the proverbial Seven Deadly Sins, after Kanye tweeted the Urban Dictionary definition of the vices.

And now, following a listening session in Queens, we've finally got our answers. The project boasts features from 070 Shake, The-Dream, Tony Williams, and an appearance by Puff Daddy. 

You can stream NASIR now over on Tidal. It's also available on iTunes and Apple Music.