Following a string of solid new bangers, Preme finally came through yesterday and blessed fans with his latest project. Entitled Light of Day, the fresh LP successfully blends gritty trap cuts with melodic takes like "Coastline" and the previously released PARTYNEXTDOOR joint, "Can't Hang".

Light of Day comes armed with fifteen tracks and is bolstered by high profile features from YG, Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla Sign, and Post Malone. The Reps Up honcho snagged an impressive list of production credits as well, with all of DJ Mustard, Murda Beatz, and ProLogic contributing to the album.

This is Preme's first full-length release under his new moniker, but the Toronto emcee is already very established in the game. Along with Light of Day, the veteran artist has also dropped multiple bodies of work under his previous name, P Reign. Most notably, he unleashed the Dear America tape in 2014, which came with the Drake and Future assisted anthem, "DnF".

Light of Day is now available to stream on all major platforms including SoundCloud, Apple Music, and Tidal. You can also listen to the entire thing below via Spotify. In related news, hear what Preme recently had to say about his friend Champagne Papi's forthcoming release, Scorpion.