Ralo dropped off his new Diary of the Streets 3 mixtape Friday.

The 18-track project features guest appearances by Young Thug, Gucci Mane, Future, YFN Lucci, Lil Baby, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, and more. The Trouble and Young Dolph collab "Die Real," which previously premiered right here on Complex in January, is also included.

Stream Diary of the Streets 3 via Spotify below, and/or grab the tape on Apple Music and other streaming services.

Ralo kicked off a tour earlier this week, with several dates on this run marking his first time in those cities. "I did my first show in New York last night," Ralo said Thursday. "Saturday I'm doing my first shows in Baltimore and Philly!!! It's ah blessing." Additional dates in the coming weeks include Atlanta, Miami, Austin, and Columbus.

The previous entry in Ralo's Diary of the Streets series arrived back in August 2016 and also boasted features from Thugger and Future, as well as the memorable "Flexing on Purpose" with 21 Savage and a pre-"XO TOUR Llif3" Lil Uzi Vert.

Streets 3 is Ralo's first new project in nearly a year to the day, as Famerican Gangster 2 dropped around this time last year.