N*E*R*D long-awaited new album NO_ONE EVER REALLY DIES has arrived. The album is the group's fifth. Their last album, Nothing, dropped back in 2010. 

NO_ONE EVER REALLY DIES boasts features from André 3000, Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane, Wale, Future, Rihanna, M.I.A., and Ed Sheeran. N*E*R*D debuted the album at this year's ComplexCon.

So far, N*E*R*D has released music videos for the singles "1000" featuring Future and "Lemon" featuring Rihanna

They also recently dropped the politically charged single "Don't Don't Do It!" featuring Kendrick Lamar. The track was inspired by the killing of Keith Lamont Scott

Head to Apple Music and iTunes or Spotify to listen to N*E*R*D's fifth studio album NO_ONE EVER REALLY DIES