To say that producer Mike Will Made-It had a big year in 2017 would be a huge understatement. 

In celebration of another monumental year, and as a follow-up to his 2016 playlist, the producer has shared his Instrumental Tuesdays 2017 playlist on his official Soundcloud page. The 25-track offering acts as a rolodex through Mike Will's year of endless hits. 

From Billboard chart toppers like Kendrick Lamar's "Humble" to club bangers like "Gucci On My" featuring Migos, 21 Savage, and YG, all of his best tracks are here in their vocal-free glory. While certain tracks like "Humble" live on other projects, this playlist is unique because a large portion of the instrumentals have been pulled from Mike Will's own 2017 project Ransom 2 that released back in March 2017. 

In addition to the previously mentioned songs, his beats for other rap superstars like Future and Young Thug's "Mink Flow," Big Sean's "On The Come Up," and "Perplexing Pegasus" from his self-discovered hit makers Rae Sremmurd are also available for your listening pleasure. Among the known hits, Mike Will even gave his fans a treat by sprinkling some previously unreleased beats into the mix as well. 

By the way, if you are weary of a Kendrick-less version of "Humble," don't be. The beat is so fire that the roughly four minute instrumental is still worth a listen. If you miss the bars from the Damn. lead single that much though, feel free to rap over the beat yourself if you are willing to take on the challenge. 

Stream Mike Will Made-It's entire Instrumental Tuesdays 2017 playlist below.