Later this month, everyone's favorite reptilian DJ/producer Trippy Turtle is set to release his debut five-song project, appropriately titled The Trippy EP, which features appearances from Lil B and Soulja Boy.

The Trippy EP

— Trippy Turtle (@TruTrippyTurtle) July 21, 2017

The Soulja Boy collab is a fitting one considering Trippy Turtle just remixed the ATL rapper's seminal hit "Crank That" a few months back. "Lettuce" will be officially released tomorrow (Aug. 8), but fans get an early taste as Complex premieres the song and accompanying animated video for the track.

Wednesday @souljaboy

— Trippy Turtle (@TruTrippyTurtle) August 7, 2017

"Lettuce" expands on Trippy Turtle's signature Jersey club sound with something slower in tempo but equally as turnt, and Soulja Boy's hazy vocals match the vibe. The visual component finds the two of them getting into mischief, but what else would you expect?

Check out the entertaining video for "Lettuce" above and grab the song when it arrives on digital retailers Wednesday. The Trippy EP is slated for an Aug. 23 release date. If you missed Trippy Turtle's latest track, "Animal," bump it here.