ComplexCon returns to Long Beach Nov. 6 - 7 with hosts J. Balvin and Kristen Noel Crawley, performances by A$AP Rocky and Turnstile, and more shopping and drops.

Secure your spot while tickets last!

DJ Khaled promises anthems on top of anthems for his upcoming album, Major Key. On this episode of We the Best Radio, Khaled premiered “Holy Key,” the third single off his album featuring Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, and Betty Wright.

The song kicks off with Big Sean and features a soulful hook courtesy of Wright. “Holy Key” follows “I Got the Keys” with Jay Z and Future and “For Free” with Drake. Khaled has also shared the official tracklist for the album, which includes J. Cole, Nas, French Montana, Kodak Black, and his latest signee Kent Jones. Jones is coming off “Don’t Mind,” a worldwide hit that recently got a remix by Pitbull and Lil Wayne.

Khaled also shared a 20-second snippet of his Nas collaboration called "Nas Album Done," which indicated that his twelfth studio album was finished. He spoke to us about the LP, which was teased back in the summer of 2015, saying he was letting the music dictate the direction. "It's going to be a fun Nas album," he said.

Major Key, Khaled’s ninth studio album, is slated for a July 29 release. Check out “Holy Key" and a snippet of Nas' song, below.