With Drake's latest album, Nothing Was The Same, reaching the top of the charts in its first week of sales, OG Ron C has decided to put out the chopped & screwed version of the project. The veteran Houston DJ was responsible for a chopped & screwed version of Drake's last album, Take Care, also. Drake has promoted the release of this mixtape, announcing its imminent arrival on his Twitter account several days ago.

The mixtape is titled Choppin Ain't The Same. Clever.

Download the mixtape (albeit very slowly) here. Tracklist below.

01 Intro (Chopped Not Slopped)
02 Connect f. Fat Pat (Chopped Not Slopped)
03 Too Much (Chopped Not Slopped)
04 The Language (Chopped Not Slopped)
05 All Me f. 2 Chainz & Big Sean (Chopped Not Slopped)
06 Furthest Thing (Chopped Not Slopped)
07 305 To My City f. Detail (Chopped Not Slopped)
08 Wu-Tang Forever (Chopped Not Slopped)
09 Own It (Chopped Not Slopped)
10 Worst Behavior (Chopped Not Slopped)
11 Hold On, We’re Going Home f. Majid Jordan (Chopped Not Slopped)
12 Furthest Thing (Chopped Not Slopped)
13 Paris Morton Music 2 (Chopped Not Slopped)
14 Come Thru (Chopped Not Slopped)
15 Tuscan Leather (Chopped Not Slopped)
16 Started From The Bottom (Chopped Not Slopped)
17 From Time (Chopped Not Slopped)
18 Pound Cake f. Jay-Z (Chopped Not Slopped)
19 Outro (Chopped Not Slopped)
20 The Motion (Chopped Not Slopped)

[via October's Very Own]

RELATED: Twitter Might Not Be Real to Drake, But Drake Is Very Real to Twitter
RELATED: Drake's Sales Numbers Are In for "Nothing Was The Same," and They're ... OK
RELATED: Kendrick Lamar, Drake, And the Battle for Rap Supremacy
RELATED: Nothing Was The Same: Complex Staff's First Impressions of Drake's New Album

Also Watch