ComplexCon returns to Long Beach Nov. 6 - 7 with hosts J. Balvin and Kristen Noel Crawley, performances by A$AP Rocky and Turnstile, and more shopping and drops.

Secure your spot while tickets last!

With his Nike sub-label NOCTA set to drop its latest gear tomorrow night, Drake took to Instagram on Wednesday to dedicate the golf-focused collection to his uncle Stephen.

“A collection dedicated to one of my idols,” Drake captioned a picture of his uncle decked out in items from the collection. “A man who took me under his wing and showed me much of what life had to offer and even more so what your own life can become when you are dedicated and loyal.”

He continued, “My grandmother Evelyn Sher has a resting place close to the King Valley Golf Club and our drives and visits to that course hold some of my most valuable life lessons and will forever be cherished. The Stephen Sher Nocta Golf collection is available September 23.”

The full NOCTA Golf collection arrives tonight at 9PM PST and midnight EST on NOCTA.com and on Nike’s SNKRS app tomorrow at 7AM PST and 10AM EST. The set features 10 apparel items, including a track jacket, mock crew neck shirt, water-resistant jacket, polo shirt, nylon golf pants, and sunglasses.

The merch drop catches Drake fresh off the release of his latest album, Certified Lover Boy. Since dropping earlier this month, the LP has landed atop the Billboard 200 for a second-straight week, earning 236,000 equivalent album units to bring CLB’s total to 849,000 total units earned. The project accumulated 613,000 album equivalent units in its first week of release, with 562,000 coming from streaming.