ComplexCon returns to Long Beach Nov. 6 - 7 with hosts J. Balvin and Kristen Noel Crawley, performances by A$AP Rocky and Turnstile, and more shopping and drops.

Secure your spot while tickets last!

The 2018 Council of Fashion Designers of America (CFDA) Awards took place on Monday night.

The ceremony is meant to acknowledge those who are killing it in a variety of fashion categories. This year’s event was held at the Brooklyn Museum for the first time ever and was hosted by Issa Rae