After sharing a number of teasers, Gunna has finally returned with his highly-anticipated new album DS4EVER.

The YSL signee’s latest 20-track project—the last in the Drip Season series—features contributions from Young Thug, Future, Chris Brown, Yung Bleu, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Chlöe Bailey, Lil Baby, G Herbo, and Nechie.

Gunna unveiled the tracklist on Wednesday, and the project’s Daniel Arsham-designed cover art on Tuesday, an experience Arsham found incredibly meaningful.

“I’ve been a fan of Gunna’s music for quite some time and was pleased when he reached out to me a number of months ago through DM with questions about my work,” Daniel said in a statement. “He was very curious about how some of the pieces that I create are made. He was intrigued about the crystal materials I use and the idea of time travel and the future, present within the works. We connected in person a few times and at some point he asked if I wanted to work on the DS4 album cover with him.”

Aside from wrapping up his new project, Gunna has been on a spending spree lately. The “Drip Harder” MC recently spent over $300,000 on a Bored Ape NFT, and even got a tattoo of it to commemorate the occasion.

DS4EVER follows Wunna, which Gunna released in 2020. It earned a No. 1 debut on the Billboard 200 albums chart moving 111,000 equivalent album units.

Listen to Gunna’s DS4EVER below as well as check out the video for the “Too Easy” remix.