Gunna Unveils Tracklist and Features for 'Drip Season 4': Drake, Future, Young Thug, 21 Savage, and More

Gunna has unveiled the tracklist for his album 'Drip Season 4,' which will come laced with features from Drake, Young Thug, Future, 21 Savage, and more.

Gunna and his famous friends

Image via Getty/Prince Williams/Wireimage

Gunna and his famous friends

2022 just keeps getting better as Gunna has unveiled the tracklist for his highly anticipated new album Drip Season 4, which is coming laced with features from Drake, Future, 21 Savage, Lil Baby, Kodak Black, Chlöe, G Herbo, Yung Bleu, Chris Brown, Roddy Ricch, and more.

The “Drip Too Hard” rapper took to Instagram to share the ridiculously stacked tracklist, dropping a picture of Drip Season 4’s song titles and guest features on a whiteboard.

Before giving fans exactly what they wanted and revealing the entire tracklist for the album, Gunna was sharing snippets of one of DS4’s major songs, “Pushin P” featuring Young Thug and Future.

The Atlanta rapper also teased some of the Caleb Jermale visuals that will be connected to the song with the snippet he dropped on the timeline earlier this week.

It’s been a long time coming for Drip Season 4. Gunna dropped his last record Wunna in May 2020 and fans have been waiting to see the spitter float back to the heights he reached on his debut studio album Drip or Drown 2. Gunna’s Drip Season mixtape trilogy was the first collection of music the rapper released under his current moniker, after dropping the “Yung” from his name, so hopefully DS4 has the tenacity that made those projects so special. 

Drip Season 4 is set to hit streaming this Friday, Jan. 7.

Latest in Music