Just six months after the release of his latest album Oh Really, Cleveland rapper Doe Boy returns with his new EP Catch Me If You Can.

The nine-track project includes the previously released single “Set It Off” featuring G Herbo, which arrives alongside eight new songs. On the production side of things, there’s contributions from Juicy J (“Front Door”), JetsonMade (“More Than Friends”), Buddah Bless (“Scoreboard”), Danny Wolf (“Off The Porch”), 30 Roc (“Pep In My Step”), and more.

In tandem with the release, Doe Boy has shared the music video for the EP’s opening track, “Off The Porch,” which you can watch below.

Catch Me If You Can is Doe Boy’s first full-length offering since January, when he dropped his latest effort Oh Really. The album featured guest appearances from several A-list rappers, including Lil Uzi Vert, 42 DuggMoneybagg Yo, and Roddy Ricch.

Oh Really served as a follow-up to the two releases Doe Boy shared in 2020, Demons R Us with Southside and 56 Birdz with DJ Esco, both of which arrived on the heels of his 2019 studio album, Streetz Need Me 2.

Watch the video for “Off The Porch” below, and stream Doe Boy’s new EP Catch Me If You Can now on all major platforms.