Black Thought of The Roots and Danger Mouse have shared their highly-anticipated collaborative album, Cheat Codes.

As much a showcase for Black Thought’s rapping ability as it is Danger Mouse’s sturdy production, Cheat Codes is a lean rap record that doesn’t waste a single moment. At just 38 minutes across 12 tracks, the pair cram a lot into the release without it becoming needlessly flashy. The two have been working together for years, but it’s the first time they’ve dropped a full-length together.

The project is quite the star-studded affair, too, with plenty of friends stopping by for some guest appearances. Raekwon, ASAP Rocky, Conway The Machine, Joey Badass, Michael Kiwanuka, Run The Jewels, Russ, and the late MF Doom all show up. 

To coincide with the release of Cheat Codes, the duo also dropped the video for “Strangers” featuring Rocky and RTJ. Matching the bare-bones but hard-hitting energy of the track itself, the black-and-white clip for the track sees each respective artist rapping their verse by filming themselves in a mirror using just their phone. 

Check out Cheat Codes in full below, and see the video for “Strangers” above.