Check Out the Artwork and Tracklist for Robin Thicke's "Paula" Album

The album hits stores on July 1.

Not Available Lead
Complex Original

Image via Complex Original

Not Available Lead

With his new album, Paula, in stores on July 1, Robin Thicke releases the official cover and tracklist for the project. Robin is using the album as a way of redemption to try and get back with his wife Paula Patton. As you can see by the titles of the tracks below, Robin isn't wasting any opportunity to express how much he wants her back. The two first met while in high school and were married for eight years before their separation earlier this year. 

The 14-song album was entirely written and produced by Thicke, and it appears that there are no outside features on the project.

Do you think this album will help Robin win Paula back? Check out the cover above and the tracklist below. 

1. “You’re My Fantasy”
2. “Get Her Back”
3. “Still Madly Crazy”
4. “Lock the Door”
5. “Whatever I Want”
6. “Living in New York City”
7. “Love Can Grow Back”
8. “Black Tar Cloud”
9. “Too Little Too Late”
10. “Tippy Toes”
11. “Something Bad”
12. “The Opposite of Me”
13. “Time of Your Life”
14. “Forever Love”

[via RapUp]

RELATED: Listen to Robin Thicke's "Get Her Back"
RELATED: Robin Thicke Names His Next Album "Paula"

Latest in Music