2 Chainz and Lil Wayne's 'ColleGrove' Project Is Finally Here

This is already one of the biggest projects to drop this year.

Not Available Lead
Complex Original

Image via Complex Original

Not Available Lead

2 Chainz and Lil Wayne have been working on their joint project, ColleGrove, for a few months now, and drove up hype with fans by not actually releasing any music from the album. The anticipation grew even more when Kanye West unexpectedly revealed the artwork for the album on his Twitter earlier this week. Well, the wait is finally over as the two veteran rappers have finally released the project in full. The album includes their collaboration, "Rolls Royce Weather Everyday," which they previously debuted live on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon. The song "Gotta Lotta" even borrows the melody from Scatman John's famous "Scatman (Ski-Ba-Bop-Ba-Dop-Bop)."

You can listen to the project in full right here or stream it on Spotify below. 

1. "Dedication"
2. "Smell Like Money" f/ Lil Wayne
3. "Bounce" f/ Lil Wayne
4. "Gotta Lotta" f/ Lil Wayne
5. "MFN Right"
6. "Blue C-Note" f/ Lil Wayne
7. "Not Invited"
8. "Bentley Truck" f/ Lil Wayne
9. "100 Joints"
10. "Rolls Royce Weather Every Day" f/ Lil Wayne
11. "What Happened" f/ Lil Wayne
12. "Section" f/ Lil Wayne
13. "Watch Out"

Latest in Music