Here's the Tracklist for French Montana's 'Wave Gods' Mixtape f/ Kanye West, Future, and More

DJ Khaled will premiere the full project on We the Best Radio.

Not Available Lead
Complex Original

Image via Complex Original

Not Available Lead

French Montana's new mixtape, Wave Gods, is due out tomorrow. Thanks to DJ Khaled, the anticipation builds for the project as he shares the tracklist for the Max B-hosted tape. In true Khaled fashion, the producer shows off the tracklist via Snapchat, which you can see in the video below. Khaled will premiere the entire project on his We the Best Radio show tomorrow night. This will be the second episode of three that he's debuted a new project. In a previous episode, we were treated to Future's EVOL.

@FrencHMonTanA track listing This Friday #wethebestRADIO #beats1 @applemusic @frenchmontana prem 8pm et 5pm pt

— DJ KHALED (@djkhaled) February 18, 2016

More recently, French and Max B were credited on Kanye West's The Life of Pablo album on "SIIIIIIIIILVER SURFFFFEEEEER INTERMISSION." Wave Gods' tracklist features a slew of big name collaborations, including Future, Kanye, Nas, Travi$ Scott, Big Sean, Puff Daddy, Jadakiss, Chinx, and A$AP Rocky. Check out the full list below.

1. "Wave Gods (Intro)"
2. "Miley Cyrus" f/ Future
3. "Sanctuary"
4. "Figure It Out" f/ Kanye West and Nas
5. "Man of My City" f/ Travi$ Scott and Big Sean
6. 'Holy Moly"
7. 'Lock Jaw-Kodak"
8. 'Groupie Love-Q
9. 'Jackson 6"
10. "Old Man" f/ Puff Daddy and Jadakiss
11. "All Over" f/ Chinx
Bonus: "Off the Rip (Remix)" f/ A$AP Rocky and Chinx

Latest in Music