It Looks Like This is the Tracklist For Travi$ Scott's 'Rodeo'

The album releases on September 4.

Not Available Lead
Complex Original

Image via Complex Original

Not Available Lead

Travi$ Scott's debut album Rodeo is just a week away, but it looks like someone has allegedly nabbed an early copy. A picture of the packaging for the album has surfaced on Twitter and it reveals the tracklist for the album:

@trvisXX im ready for the rodeo! Fuck target for not allowing anyone to buy these! Why have them out!??

The front of the packaging reveals that Kanye West, Toro y Moi, and The Weeknd are some of the features on the album (along with Future and 2 Chainz who we already know appear on "3500"). One very notable song title is "piss on your grave," which was rumored to be a collaboration between Kanye and Paul McCartney for his album a few months ago. Check out the listing below.

1. pornography
2. oh dis my side
3. 3500 (featuring Future and 2 Chainz)
4. wasted
5. 90210
6. pray 4 love
7. nightcrawler
8. piss on your grave
9. antidote
10. impossible
11. maria im drunk
12. flying high
13. i can tell
14. apple pie

Latest in Music