A-Trak Shares Ookay-Assisted "Only One" Off Fool's Gold's Upcoming 'Night Shift' Project

The full compilation arrives April 1.

Not Available Lead
Complex Original

Image via Complex Original

Not Available Lead

Fool's Gold has announced its latest label compilation, Night Shift. The project features 18 tracks and remixes from their roster including Brenmar, ManMan Savage, Rome Fortune, Alvin Risk featuring Hodgy Beats, Nick Hook featuring 21 Savage and Bulletproof Dolphin, and more.

To start things off, the label's founder A-Trak links up with Ookay for the compilation's first track, "Only One." A-Trak is fresh off his latest single "We All Fall Down" and you will recognize trapmaker Ookay from his latest banger with YDG, "Pop It Off." On "Only One," the two mash their penchant for beats into one massive, warbling, experience. Listen to "Only One" and check out the full tracklist for Night Shift before it arrives April 1. For more on what's next for A-Trak in 2016, read our interview with the label executive and producer here.

Night Shift tracklist:

1. A-Trak & Ookay - "Only One"
2. Alvin Risk - "Beastmode" [ft. Hodgy Beats][UZ Remix]
3. Nick Hook - "I Jus' Want" [ft. 21 Savage & Bulletproof Dolphin]
4. Tommy Trash - "Me & U" [ft. Anna Lunoe][Big Dope P & TT The Artist Remix]
5. ManMan Savage - "Takin Shots" [GLD Remix]
6. Athletixx - "PNTHR"
7. Gladiator - "Fairfax" [Gladiator Remix]
8. BOSCO & Speakerfoxxx - "Acting Up"
9. Rome Fortune - "Dance" [Felon Remix]
10. Nick Catchdubs - "Typo"
11. KRNE - "I'll Be Good"
12. Brenmar - "Raid"
13. Madeaux - "What U Need" [ft. River Accorsi & Cassandra Kay][LH4L Remix]
14. Shash'U - "APEX"
15. Sluggers - "Nostromo"
16. GEOTHEORY - "Hyper"
17. Sammy Bananas - "BLO"
18. Jesse & The Wolf - "Glow In the Dark"

Latest in Music