Drake Debuts New Music During Birthday OVO Sound Episode

Listen to four new songs from OVO Sound Radio.

Not Available Lead
Complex Original

Image via Complex Original

Not Available Lead

Drake just shared three new songs from More Life and a remix with UK artist Santan Dave on episode 32 of OVO Sound Radio. Listen to "Two Birds, One Stone," "Wanna Know" (Remix), "Sneakin’" featuring 21 Savage, and "Fake Love," and check back here as we'll be updating this post throughout the show.

Drake dropped his fourth studio album, VIEWS, back in April and has already been certified triple platinum. Since then, Drizzy has continued his run with guest features, appearing on YG’s “Why You Always Hatin?,” French Montana’s “No Shopping,” and 2 Chainz’ “Big Amount.” During his “Summer Sixteen” tour, he promised that he was already six or seven songs done on his new project, which ended up being More Life.

The announcement, which happened at the top of the episode, gave details on More Life. It'll be a compilation of original songs from Drake and his OVO Sound crew, and it’s a playlist (not a mixtape) that’ll be out in December. Drake promises to provide the soundtrack to our lives, so let these new releases serve as teasers for what we’ll be hearing when the holidays come around.

You can listen to the new music below. You can listen to the explicit replay of the entire episode here

"Two Birds, One Stone"

"Wanna Know"

"Fake Love" (Prod. By Vinylz & Frank Dukes)

"Sneakin'" (Prod. By London On Da Track)

Latest in Music