Chris Brown Releases His Massive 45-Song Album, 'Heartbreak on a Full Moon'

Chris Brown dropped his new 45-song project, 'Heartbreak on a Full Moon,' on Tuesday.

Chris Brown's 'Heartbreak on a Full Moon' cover.

Image via Instagram

Chris Brown's 'Heartbreak on a Full Moon' cover.

Got plans today? If you want to give Chris Brown’s new album, Heartbreak on a Full Moon, a spin, you’re going to need to break them. The massive project boasts 45 songs that span for nearly three hours.

Brown dropped the album early Tuesday morning, about a week after revealing that he currently has more than 800 unreleased songs in the vault right now. The album features guest spots from Future, Young Thug, Gucci Mane, Usher, R. Kelly, Jhené Aiko, Lil Yachty, Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Kodak Black, and more. Brown released a video for "High End," the song featuring Future and Young Thug, earlier this month.

View this video on YouTube

Heartbreak on a Full Moon is Brown’s first official release since 2015’s Royalty. So despite the overwhelming amount of material on it, it appears as though Brown’s fans are welcoming the new music from him with open arms.

Brown also released a bonus track from the project on Tuesday, just in case 45 songs isn't enough for you.

You can purchase Heartbreak on a Full Moonhere or stream it on Spotify below.

Latest in Music