AOMG is jumping on the virtual concert wave.

As global communities remain on lockdown, the South Korean hip-hop label is treating fans to "Quarantine Nonstop Live"—an online charity event that will benefit those affected by coronavirus. The stream will feature performances by AOMG artists and friends of the imprint, while encouraging viewers to make monetary donations to organizations fighting the virus.

"At a time where everyone needs to be at home ... we wanted to use our talents to entertain the fans and also to do something useful by donating, as well," Jay Park tells Complex, who founded the label in 2013. "Although shows and parties are canceled, people are making the best out of livestreams and Faces chats. AOMG wanted to join in on the festivities."

You can stream "Quarantine Nonstop Live" via YouTube above, and make your donations here and here. The livestream starts at 3 p.m. (KST) / 2 a.m. (EDT) / 11 p.m. (PDT).

AOMG is home to artists like Gray, Simon Dominic, Woo Won-jae, Elo, Hoody, Ugly Duck, and Cha Cha Malone.

Jay Park is coming off recent releases This Wasn't Supposed to Happen with Hit-Boy and Ask Bout Me featuring his hit single "Soju." He wrapped his Sexy 4 Eva World Tour in 2019.