Trippie Redd's A Love Letter to You 4 has received the deluxe treatment.

The 20-year-old rapper has been teasing the extended version since the end of November, shortly after the original hit streaming services. Trippie initially told fans that the deluxe edition would feature artists like Lil Wayne, Swae Lee, and Hood Baby; however, a day before the album arrived, Trippie confirmed none of those artists would appear on the final version. But thankfully for fans, the updated tracklist was still pretty stacked.

The young artist took to Instagram on Wednesday to unveil the eight additional tracks for ALLTY4. The records included the previously released "Yell Oh" with Young Thug and "The Way" featuring Russ. The other guest artists were Chance the Rapper, ("I Love You"), Lil Tecca ("How I Was Raised"), SahBabii ("Amazinggg"), as well as G Herbo and Lil Durk ("OTF Knightmare").

You can listen to ALLTY4 deluxe on Apple Music and Spotify.