Being a man of many monikers himself, it's only natural that Young Thug changed the name of his tour just days before it's slated to start. 

On Friday, Thug tweeted that his co-headlining tour with Machine Gun Kelly is now called the "Justin Bieber Big" tour.

At first, fans wrote it off as a potential joke, but Thugger proved he was serious with an Instagram post that not only reiterated the name, but also showed off the tour's merch.

"JUSTIN BIEBER BIG TOUR," Thug said with a picture of him in a hoodie that has the singer's face on it, as well as the tour's new name. "First show September 30th in Toronto. Tickets on sale now." 

When the tour was first announced in July, it wasn't accompanied by an official name. But it was revealed that Polo G, YBN Nahmir, KILLY, and Strick would be hitting the road with Thug and MGK. Tickets for the "Justin Bieber Big" tour are available at Livenation.com. Check out the tour's dates below. 


Monday, September 30, 2019, Toronto, ON, RBC Echo Beach&~
Thursday, October 3, 2019, Binghamton, NY, Broome County Forum#^~
Friday, October 04, 2019, Lowell, MA, Tsongas Center at UMass Lowell#~
Saturday, October 05, 2019, Kingston, RI, The Ryan Center#~
Sunday, October 06, 2019, Baltimore, MD, MECU Pavilion#~
Tuesday, October 8, 2019, Cincinnati, OH, PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center#~
Thursday, October 10, 2019, Philadelphia, PA, The Met Philadelphia#~
Friday, October 11, 2019, Hartford, CT, XFINITY Theatre#~
Saturday, October 12, 2019, Portland, ME, Cross Insurance Arena#~
Wednesday, October 16, 2019, Atlanta, GA, Coca-Cola Roxy#~
Friday, October 18, 2019, Tampa, FL, Yuengling Center#~
Saturday, October 19, 2019, Jacksonville, FL, Daily's Place#~
Tuesday, October 22, 2019, Washington, DC, The Anthem*~
Thursday, October 24, 2019, Indianapolis, IN, Indiana Farmers Coliseum*~
Friday, October 25, 2019, Chicago, IL, Credit Union 1 Arena at UIC
Saturday, October 26, 2019, Detroit, MI, The Fox Theatre&~
Sunday, October 27, 2019, Milwaukee, WI, The Eagles Ballroom*~
Tuesday, October 29, 2019, Des Moines, IA, Wells Fargo Arena*^~
Wednesday, October 30, 2019, Kansas City, MO, Silverstein Eye Centers Arena*~
Thursday, October 31, 2019, St. Louis, MO, The Family Arena&~
Friday, November 1, 2019, Oklahoma City, OK, Zoo Amphitheatre*^~
Saturday, November 02, 2019, Houston, TX, NRG Arena*~
Tuesday, November 05, 2019, Denver, CO, Fillmore Auditorium+~
Wednesday, November 06, 2019, Salt Lake City, UT, The Great Saltair*~
Friday, November 08, 2019, Portland, OR, Theater of the Clouds at Moda Center*~
Sunday, November 10, 2019, Seattle, WA, WAMU Theater*~
Tuesday, November 12, 2019, Central Point, OR, Seven Feathers Casino Resort*^~
Wednesday, November 13, 2019, Reno, NV, Reno Events Center*^~
Friday, November 15, 2019, Phoenix, AZ, Comerica Theatre*~
Sunday, November 17, 2019, San Diego, CA, Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU*~
Monday, November 18, 2019, Los Angeles, CA, Hollywood Palladium~

*with Polo G
#with YBN Nahmir
&with KILLY
~with Strick
^not a Live Nation date
+Young Thug only