Sophie Meiers returns with her Chrysalis EP.

The three-track project features the tracks "Moment," "Silver Water," and "Broken Toys," with production by Unexotic, Realliveanimals, and Nion, respectively. Sophie described the effort as a chronological record of her life, with each song representing formative stages.

"Chrysalis is a project that reflects several very transformative parts of my life," she told Complex. "Each song is from a different timeline of my own artistic journey, capturing very personal stages in my own development as a human and a creator. Nostalgia and self-reflective moments of clarity help me unravel myself further."

You can stream Chrysalis now via SoundCloud below.

Along with the EP, Sophie has released the official music video for "Moment"—directed by Jordan Chappell—as well as a supporting zine. The digital publication features Sophie's poetry, photography, and more.