Earlier this year, 88rising released their debut album as a collective, Head in the Clouds, allowing each individual member a clear standout moment to shine. One of the most immediate favorites to emerge from the record's tracklist was Rich Brian's formidable solo track, "History," and now he's given that song the dramatic R&B-inspired video treatment it deserves.

Directed by Brian himself, alongside James Defina, the "History" video sees the rapper attempting to win back his ex. It doesn't go quite as planned, however, and eventually Brian is rapping in the rain just like the best '90s R&B artists always did. It's the perfect reminder of just how good Head in the Clouds is, too, offering up an excellent excuse to revisit the project.

Rich Brian has been busy on tour with the rest of 88rising, while also appearing alongside his friend and fellow 88 member Joji in First We Feast's new series Feast Mansion. In the latest episode of the weekly cooking show, Joji and Brian were joined by Yoya Takahashi, the renowned sushi chef behind L.A.'s Hamasaku, who teaches the boys how to make omakase-grade fish from the comfort of their Hollywood Hills home.

5bbe0a779144752d550b5f06

Watch the latest episode of Feast Mansion, starring Joji and Rich Brian above, and check out 88rising's 88 Degrees & Rising tour dates below. Get tickets for the tour here, and look out for another episode of Feast Mansion later today.

88 Degrees & Rising Tour Dates:

Wed Oct. 11 - West Lafayette, IN - Purdue University
Sat Oct. 13 - Detroit, MI* - The Fillmore Detroit
Sun Oct. 14 - Chicago, IL - Aragon Ballroom
Tue Oct. 16 - Atlanta, GA - Tabernacle
Fri Oct. 19 - Austin, TX - ACL Live
Sat Oct. 20 - Houston, TX - Smart Financial Center
Sun Oct. 21 - Irving, TX -Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Tue Oct. 23 - Denver, CO - The Fillmore Auditorium
Fri Oct. 26 - Vancouver, BC - Pacific Coliseum
Sat Oct. 27 - Seattle, WA - ShoWare Center
Wed Oct. 31 - San Francisco, CA - Bill Graham Civic Auditorium