As he prepares to release his long-awaited third studio album, presumably titled Testing, ASAP Rocky has given fans a new collaborative record with Thirty Seconds to Mars.

The song, which is titled “One Track Mind,” serves as the third single off Thirty Seconds’ fifth studio album, America, which also includes contributions by Halsey and Zedd. Though the 12-track project is currently listed as “The New Album” on iTunes, Thirty Seconds recently announced that its official title is America, suggesting that it's somehow tied to frontman Jared Leto's upcoming documentary A Day in the Life of America​.

​​“One Track Mind” finds Rocky showcasing his singing skills rather than his signature rap flow.

Rode around town, I made it official now
Think about you every now and again
There's the times, spend days fuckin' with you, girl
On my downtime, lockin' in Take a ride around downtown
I'm not in the rain time
Come alive in the nighttime

Maybe this is a little taste of what Rocky has in store for his upcoming project. During an interview with GQ last year, the Harlem rapper revealed that he was trying something different with his next album.

“My new album is really about testing new sounds. People are scared to test new sounds, so they go with what's current 'cause it's the easy thing to do,” he said. “The top 100 songs sound a certain way. People cater more to that because it's a bigger demographic behind that, or it's a guaranteed demographic behind that. I prefer to experiment and have my crowd grow with me and to reach new crowds. I don't just rap—I actually make music. That's why it takes time. These sonics represent me.”

While we wait for more details about Rocky's album to come through, fans can listen to “One Track Mind” on Apple Music/iTunes or below via Spotify.