Rich the Kid’s upcoming debut album is stacked with big-name features. Which is exactly what we expected.

On Wednesday, fans finally got a look at the official tracklist for Rich’s highly anticipated project The World Is Yours. The album is made up of 14 records and includes guest appearances by Rick Ross, ("Made It"), Swae Lee ("Gargoyle"), Bryson Tiller ("Small Things"), Lil Wayne ("End of Discussion"), and, of course, Kendrick Lamar, who assisted Rich on the album’s hit lead single “New Freezer.”

The NYC-bred rapper teased the collaborations earlier this month during an interview with Zane Lowe. Though he previously told fans they could expect the project to drop next month, he unfortunately didn’t share an exact release date—that is, until this week.

Rich announced on social media Wednesday that The World Is Yours is set to arrive on March 30. He also lifted the curtain on the album’s official cover art, which shows the rapper channeling Tony Montana. White suit? Check. Opened silk shirt? Check? Chains on top of chains? Check, check.

During an XXL interview earlier this month, Rich spoke about his upcoming debut album and what people could expect. He seemed pretty confident that the project would be a huge success.

"This will be the greatest album of 2018. Best hip-hop album—you heard it here," he said. "There’s no other rapper that will drop a better album than me. No one."

You can take a look at the album's full tracklist below. 

The World Is Yours Tracklist
1. "World Is Yours Intro"
2. "New Freezer" f/ Kendrick Lamar
3. "No Question"
4. "Plug Walk"
5. "Too Gone" f/ Khalid
6. "Made It" f/ Jay Critch and Rick Ross
7. "Drippin'" f/ Chris Brown
8. "Tonight"
9. "End of Discussion" f/ Lil Wayne
10. "Solitude"
11. "Gargoyle" f/ Swae Lee
12. "Small Things" f/ Bryson Tiller
13. "Listen Up"
14. "Dead Friends"