Earlier this month, Atlantic Records unveiled the star-studded soundtrack for Netflix’s upcoming film Bright. Though we still have about two more weeks until the album drops, the label has blessed audiences with the soundtrack’s opener: "Broken People" by Logic and U.K. singer Rag'N'Bone Man.

The song is available now on iTunes and Apple Music. You can also scroll down to listen to it via Spotify.

The Bright soundtrack is set to hit retailers and streaming services on Dec. 13. The project features appearances by Meek Mill, YG, Snoop Dogg, Lil Uzi Vert, ASAP Rocky, Dram, Migos, and more. "Broken People" follows the previously released tracks "World Gone Mad" by Bastille; "Home" by Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors, and Bebe Rexha; and “"Darkside"” by Ty Dolla Sign and Future, featuring Kiiara.

Bright will be released worldwide Dec. 22 on Netflix. The David Ayer-directed film stars Will Smith as an LAPD officer working in an alternate universe where humans and mythical creatures co-exist. You can watch Bright's trailer by heading here.