We've been charting the journey of North London rhymer Avelino for quite some time here, across highlight freestyle performances and breakout release Young Fire, Old Flame with Wretch 32the latter proving to be a heady landmark. Today, Avelino unveils his most concise project to date, delivering a release he calls a 'playlist', alluding to an idea of a fluid collection of music and the possibility of tracks changing over time. With Dave as the only rap feature, assistance is kept to a minimum across the twelve tracks with Jay Prince, Jason Julian and Raf Riley on production duties.

Stream No Bullshit via Spotify below.