As a holiday surprise to their fans, Run the Jewels—the hip-hop duo made up of Killer Mike and El-P—just shared their brand new RTJ3 album. The project includes features from Danny Brown, Trina, and more and is the duo's first project release since they dropped Run the Jewels 2 back in 2014. 

RTJ3 was originally scheduled to be released on Jan. 13, but the duo decided that Christmas Eve was an appropriate time to finally share the new music. Of course, their fans aren't complaining one bit.

The project is currently available to stream on Apple Music here, and can also be purchased via the iTunes store right now