This Saturday, Clock Strikes 13 are teaming up with Boxed and Local Action to bring a night of left-field beats and off-kilter electronica to Corsica Studios in London. The night will see a massive line-up that promises sets from Kahn & Neek, DJ Q, Logos, Mr Mitch, Darq E Freaker, RabitDeadboy, Oil Gang, Slackk, Finn b2b Grandmixxer, Spooky, Tom Lea, Inkke, Yamaneko. To build up even more hype, Scottish beatsmith Inkke has just turned in this club-destroying mix of dirty south rap, trap and experimental hip-hop. It's everything you could ever hope for from an Inkke mix, balancing his knack for experimentation with hugely palatable club tracks. "This is a mix of tracks I've been playing and listening to a lot recently," Inkke told us over email. "Mostly new tracks and unreleased bits with some older favourites thrown in here an there. It's a good example of how my club sets are running these days. I've been working hard on my new record, it's ready and will be be out real soon."

The night, one of the first parties of the series, will span grime, UK funky and experimental club tracks, kicking off at 10pm and running right through until 6am. With a line-up that features a rare UK appearance from Rabit and some of the biggest names in UK electronic music, chances are there won't be an event like this for a very, very long time so get your tickets while you can.

1. Kahn & Neek – "Percy (Soloman's 007 Refix)"
2. Spooky – "Cheque 1-2 VIP"
3. DJ Q – "Rocky"
4. DeeCee – "What You Know About"
5. Spooky – "Boy Better Splurt"
6. Inkke – "Slim Shady"
7. DJ Bake – "My Back"
8. DJ Cueheat – "Pick It Up"
9. DJ Cueheat x DJ 809 x Mvntana – "Booty Bounce"
10. DJ Cueheat – "Poison (BBM Remix)"
11. DJ Q – "Poison"
12. Bleaker – "Hype Funk"
13. DJ Slugo – "Telegraph It"
14. Deadboy – "Sad Sniper (Black Magick Mix)"
15. DJJ – "Jus A Lil (Sudanim Remix)"
16. Plastician – "Sorcery"
17. Murlo – "Breathing"
18. Inkke – "Switch Gears"
19. Metro Thuggin – "Speed Racer"
20. Bleaker – "Drophead"
21. Three 6 Mafia – "Late Nite Tip Remix (Instrumental)"
22. Kelela – "Rewind"
23. Ekali – "Unfaith"
24. Plata – "Kru (Mssingno Remix)"
25. S-Type x Inkke – "Mosquitos"
26. Young Thug – "Best Friend"
27. Juicy J – "Soldiers From The Northside"
28. Inkke – "Hickory Dickory"
29. Inkke – "Far Out"

Also Watch