Though his most recent Instagram suggests he's just as enamored with Shia LaBeouf's new Tupac tattoo as the rest of the world, Talib Kweli is also quite busy celebrating the surprise release of his new (free!) album Fuck the Money. Featuring production from The Alchemist, Amadeus, Kaytranada, Thanks Joey, and more, Fuck the Money is a confident and concise collection of 11 essential Kweli catalog entries.

The lead single and title track, streaming above, features a rousing contribution from South African artist Cassper Nyovest. Elsewhere, Kweli grabs Styles P, Nire, Ab-Soul, Fall Out Boy's Patrick Stump, and Miguel for some complementary sonic tradeoffs. Check the tracklist below and grab the (free!) album at Kweli's webstore.

1. “Gratitude”
2. “Leslie Nope”
3. “Nice Things”
4. “Echoes” (f/ Miguel & Patrick Stump)
5. “Fuck The Money” (f/ Cassper Nyovest)
6. “Fall Back” (f/ Styles P & Nire)
7. “He Said She Said”
8. “Butterfly” (f/ Steffanie Christi’an)
9. “Baby Girl” (f/ Kendra Ross)
10. “The Venetian” (f/ NIKO IS & Ab-Soul)
11. “Money Good”