The-Dream has been pretty quiet lately when it comes to new music, but it looks like that might be changing soon. Via two Instagram posts this morning, The-Dream revealed what looks like the artwork and tracklist for an upcoming EP titled "Royalty: The Prequel."

The rumored tracklist features eight songs, with titles such as "Pimp C Lives" and "Outkast," but doesn't include any possible guest appearances. The-Dream captioned both pictures with "Seven Seven" and "777," which could be a hint that he project will drop tomorrow. This would mark The-Dream's first project since his split with Def Jam Records. We will continue to update when more information is made available.

RELATED: The-Dream Splits With Def Jam Records
RELATED: Watch The-Dream's Video for "Black"