This afternoon Def Jam released word that you can now pre-order Afrojack's Forget The World, which is set to be released on May 19. With that comes the full tracklist, which includes 13 songs (including "The Spark," "Ten Feet Tall," the Snoop Dogg-featured "Dynamite," and Afrojack's remix of Thirty Seconds to Mars' "Do Or Die"). There aren't too many surprises, with the Wiz Khalifa and Sting features in tact. Wrabel (the featured act on "Ten Feet Tall") appears on another song, "We'll Be OK," and Jack McManus is featured on two tracks, as does Matthew Koma. Check out the full tracklist below, and pre-order the album (for $7!) today. And if you want a treat, grab the free tune that Afrojack gave away earlier this week.


01. Afrojack - Ten Feet Tall (ft. Wrabel)
02. Afrojack & Matthew Koma - Illuminate
03. Afrojack - Born To Run (ft. Tyler Glenn)
04. Afrojack & D-wayne - Freedom (ft. Jack McManus)
05. Afrojack - The Spark (ft. Spree Wilson)
06. Afrojack - Dynamite (ft. Snoop Dogg)
07. Afrojack - Too Wild (ft. Wiz Khalifa & Devin Cruise)
08. Afrojack - Three Strikes (ft. Jack McManus)
09. Afrojack - Catch Tomorrow (ft. Sting)
10. Afrojack - We'll Be OK (ft. Wrabel)
11. Afrojack - Mexico (ft. Shirazi)
12. Afrojack & Matthew Koma - Keep Our Love Alive
13. Afrojack & Thirty Seconds to Mars - Do Or Die Afrojack vs. Thirty Seconds to Mars Remix)