R. Kelly is readying the release of Black Panties for December, and today he unveils the artwork for the cover. The image is of a woman clad only in black panties, with the singer in the act of playing her like an instrument. In a recent video clip Kelly described the inspiration behind the album title which occurred when he was performing at a show. "I'm holding my mic and a pair of black panties landed on my wrist," he says. "I looked up like, that's a sign."

Along with the deluxe edition artwork, the tracklist for Black Panties can be viewed below, and the titles for nearly every song are just as fantastic as they should be. Features include Jeezy, Kelly Rowland and Ludacris, while Future, Migos and Juicy J will appear on the bonus tracks. His most recent release from the project is "Cookies." After listening to it, Oreos will never look or taste the same. Black Panties is due out December 10.

Black Panties tracklist:

1. Legs Shakin’ f/ Ludacris
2. Cookie
3. Throw This Money On You
4. Prelude
5. Marry The P***y
6. You Deserve Better
7. Genius
8. All The Way f/ Kelly Rowland
9. My Story f/ 2 Chainz
10. Right Back
11. Spend That f/ Jeezy
12. Crazy Sex
13. Shut Up

Deluxe Edition tracks:

14. Tear It Up f/ Future
15. Show Ya P***y f/ Migos & Juicy J
16. Physical
17. Every Position

Deluxe Edition artwork:

RELATED: Listen: R. Kelly "Cookie"
RELATED: Listen: Lady Gaga f/ R. Kelly "Do What U Want" 
RELATED: R. Kelly & Pharrell Join Bruno Mars on the G-Mix for "Gorilla"