Miley Cyrus promised fans that she would release the tracklist for her forthcoming album, Bangerz, which drops on Oct. 8, if she broke a Vevo record with her latest video for "Wrecking Ball." She did, obviously, and the video shot by Terry Richardson hit 12.3 million views on Vevo.

She released the tracklisting via Twitter today, which features appearances from Britney Spears, Nelly, Future, Big Sean, French Montana and more.

The tracklist is below, but we're wondering where the Tyler, the Creator feature produced by Mary J. Blige is now. Miley spoke about the track in the cover story for Cosmpolitan earlier this year but it looks like it's not on the official tracklisting. Hopefully it will be a bonus track.

1. Adore You
2. We Can’t Stop
3. SMS (Bangerz) (Feat. Britney Spears)
4. 4×4 (Feat. Nelly)
5. My Darlin’ (Feat. Future)
6. Wrecking Ball
7. Love, Money, Party (feat. Big Sean)
8. Get it Right
9. Drive
10. FU (Feat. French Montana)
11. Do My Thang
12. Maybe You’re Right
13. Someone Else

RELATED: Miley Cyrus Raps on Mike WiLL Made It's "23" and D.I.T.C. Approves
RELATED: Miley Cyrus Has Been Hanging Out With a Lot of Rappers Lately