ComplexCon returns to Long Beach Nov. 6 - 7 with hosts J. Balvin and Kristen Noel Crawley, performances by A$AP Rocky and Turnstile, and more shopping and drops.

Secure your spot while tickets last!

Justin Timberlake has released an early stream of his album The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2 on iTunes.

The 11-track album features his latest singles "Take Back the Night" and "TKO," the latter being released last week. It also includes Justin's much anticipated collaborations with Jay Z and Drake, who are featured on the tracks "Murder" and "Cabaret," respectively.

Justin Timberlake's The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2 comes out September 30.

[via iTunes]

RELATED: Video: Justin Timberlake "Take Back the Night" 
RELATED: Justin Timberlake Unveils "The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2" Tracklist
RELATED: Listen: Justin Timberlake "TKO"