Justin Timberlake is on Instagram right now releasing the tracklist for his upcoming album The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2, which will be released September 30.

UPDATE: He's now released the full tracklist via Amazon:

1. “Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)”
2. “True Blood”
3. “Cabaret” (f/ Drake)
4. “TKO”
5. “Take Back the Night”
6. “Murder” (f/ Jay Z)
7. “Drink You Away”
8. “You Got It On”
9. “Amnesia”
10. “Only When I Walk Away”
11. “Not a Bad Thing”

Target Bonus Tracks:
12. “Blindness” (Target Exclusive)
13. “Electric Lady” (Target Exclusive)

[via Instagram]

RELATED: Video: Justin Timberlake "Take Back the Night"
RELATED: Justin Timberlake Reveals Possible Release Date for "The 20/20 Experience" Sequel