Two summers after their massive "I'm On One" collaboration, DJ Khaled, Drake, Lil Wayne, and Rick Ross return with "No New Friends." What began as the "Started From The Bottom" remix evolved into this record, and as Drake promised last week, it's arrived today.

The record will find its home on Khaled's upcoming album, Suffering From Success. Boi-1da and Noah "40" Shebib share production duties.

Peep the track below:

RELATED: The 50 Best Drake Songs