Left To Right (clockwise): Lil' Wayne, Ne-Yo, Chris Brown, Marsha Ambrosius, Yelawolf

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

If you're looking for a good collection of new music, you've come to the right place. We got a bunch of incredible music leaks for your playlists in today's Shuffle. First up, Lil' Wayne and his Young Money empire brought us a new one from the YM boss' I'm Not A Human Being LP. A snippet of a brand new Ne-Yo and Nas song leaked. Chris Brown has a new joint called "Matrix." Marsha Ambrosius recruits Maino and Fabolous for the remix to her new single. And Alabama rapper Yelawolf gets a hold of Rick Ross' street smash, "B.M.F." You know what to do! Stream, download, and share your thoughts with us after the jump...

SONG: "YM Salute"
ARTIST: Lil' Wayne f/ Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz & Nicki Minaj
• The Young Money bonus track from Lil' Wayne's I'm Not A Human Being dropping next Tuesday.

SONG: "She Was Crazy (Snippet)"
ARTIST: Ne-Yo f/ Nas
• Here's a snippet of Ne-Yo and Nas over a Tricky Stewart production.

SONG: "Matrix"
ARTIST: Chris Brown
• CB is calling his next album F.A.M.E. "Matrix" may be a cut from the album.

SONG: "Hope She Cheats On You (Remix)"
ARTIST: Marsha Ambrosius f/ Maino & Fabolous
• Maino and Loso remix the former Floetry singer's new single.

SONG: "B.M.F. (Freestyle)"
ARTIST: Yelawolf
• Yelawolf takes on Rick Ross' summer banger.

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.

Also Watch