Left To Right (clockwise): Nas, DJ Khaled, Theophilus London, Sleigh Bells, Trey Songz

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

No hump day slowdown of music leaks over here. After two great days of new tracks, we're still going strong with another batch of bangers in today's playlist. Another record from Nas and Damian Marley's LP hit the blogs, along with DJ Khaled's "All I Do Is Win" mega-remix. Fresh material from Theophilus, Sleigh Bells, and Trey Songz should hold you down if your tastes venture outside of rap. Check out everything below...

SONG: "Friends"
ARTIST: Nas & Damian Marley
• Yet another Distant Relatives leak. The LP drops May 11.

SONG: "All I Do Is Win (Remix)"
ARTIST: DJ Khaled f/ Rick Ross, Busta Rhymes, Diddy, Nicki Minaj, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Fat Joe, Swizz Beatz & T-Pain
• One of those superstar posse cuts only Khaled can pull off.

SONG: "Don't Be Afraid"
ARTIST: Theophilus London
• A highlight from Theo's latest project. Grab the full 'tape here.

SONG: "Tell 'Em"
ARTIST: Sleigh Bells
• We were posting Sleigh's music when CDR rips were floating around the 'net. Now they're one of the most hyped indie bands out. Told ya so. Here's the album opener.

SONG: "For The Sake Of Love"
ARTIST: Trey Songz
• An untagged version of the Just Blaze-produced jam just surfaced.

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.