Left To Right (clockwise): Nicki Minaj, Usher, Jim Jones, Wale

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

Lots of new music hit the blogs today. Our girl Nicki Minaj hopped on Jason DeRulo's latest hit and Usher's collab with T.I. from his album leaked too. Jim Jones and friends go in over "O Let's Do It" on their new joint, and ironically, Wale just dropped a track sampling Wayne's freestyle from the same beat. Sounds like a good line-up, right? Stream and download these songs and more after the jump...

SONG: "In My Head (Remix)"
ARTIST: Jason DeRulo f/ Nicki Minaj
• The official, untagged remix to Jason's hit song.

SONG: "Guilty"
ARTIST: Usher f/ T.I.
• Another Raymond vs. Raymond leak. The album's out March 30.

SONG: "Make Music"
ARTIST: Jim Jones f/ Byrd Gang
• Capo takes on the "O Let's Do It" beat.

SONG: "Who Don't"
ARTIST: Wale f/ Fat Trel & Black Cobain
• New Wale specifically made for pre-gaming sessions.

SONG: "Youngstown Heist"
ARTIST: Meth, Rae & Ghost f/ Trife Diesel, Sheek Louch & Bully
• More new music from Wu-Massacre before it drops at the end of the month.

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.