Donald Glover's Guava Island has arrived.

You can watch the film, which also stars RihannaLetitia Wright, and Game of ThronesNonso Anozie, over on Amazon Prime. Don't have a Prime account? No worries. The film will be accessible to those without a subscription for 18 hours. You'll have until 6:01 pm PT/9:01 pm ET to watch it.

Head here to watch it

Guava Island will remain on Prime after that, you'll just need to have a subscription to be able to watch it. The film will also be available on Coachella’s YouTube Channel and on Twitch at 5:00 pm PT/8:00 pm ET on Saturday, April 13.

Guava Island, which runs for about an hour, debuted at Coachella

The film is directed by Hiro Murai, who's known for his work on FX's Atlanta, and written by Donald's brother Stephen GloverGuava Island is the first feature film that Murai has directed. Reworked versions of Gambino tracks like "Summertime Magic" and "This Is America" are featured in the film. Per IMDb, the movie is: "A tropical thriller that casts Donald Glover as a musician with designs on pulling off a scheme to rob his way into the good life, which quickly gets him in over his head." 

Guava Island was filmed in Cuba.

“I’m really humbled having the opportunity to present something this timely and timeless. Between Rihanna and the people of Cuba, this is one of my favorite projects I’ve ever worked on,” Glover said about the film in a statement.