Disclosure’s remix album, which features new versions of songs from their debut album Settle from DJ Premier, Kaytranada, Hudson Mohawke and lots more, is out now. The latest remix to hit the web is SOHN’s, which layers “Help Me Lose My Mind” in his restrained, synth-based sound.

SOHN has had a brilliant 2013, and would definitely have featured as one of our Best New Artists of 2013 had he not released a couple of great songs at the tail end of 2012. Regardless, this year he has produced for Banks and Kwabs, remixed Rhye and Angel Haze, and released some more great new music, not to mention started touring with his incredibly tight live show (seriously, he and his band translate the music into the live-setting perfectly).

Listen to the remix below.


Disclosure Remix Album Tracklist:

1. Apollo
2. Boling (Dixon Remix)
3. Boiling (Medlar Remix)
4. Control (Joe Goddard Remix)
5. F For You (TEED Remix)
6. Help Me Lose My Mind (Paul Woolford Remix)
7. Help Me Lose MY Mind (Larry Heard Remix)
8. Help Me Lose My Mind (SOHN Remix)
9. January (Kaytranada Edition)
10. Latch (DJ Premier Remix)
11. Latch (T. Williams Remix)
12. Stimulation (Preditah Remix)
13. Voices (Wookie Remix)
14. When A Fire Starts To Burn (Midland Remix)
15. White Noise (HudMo Remix)
16. You & Me (Flume Remix)
17. You & Me (Baauer Remix)
18. Together

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .