Premiere: Sir Michael Rocks Announces "Banco" Release Date, Drops "Playstation 1.5"

He also released the tracklist for the project.

Not Available Lead
Image via Complex Original
Not Available Lead

Sir Michael Rocks is ready to take over. The talented MC returned today with the official release date for his long-awaited debut album, Banco. Along with the release date, Rocks revealed the tracklist for the project and debuts his new song "Playstation 1.5" from the album. 

The album is set to feature Twista, Casey Veggies, Mac Miller, Too $hort, and more. It will be released on July 29, with pre-orders available on July 1. His new record, "Playstation 1.5" can be heard above, and the full tracklist can be seen below.

01. Stevie
02. Memo
03. Some Ish (feat. Twista)
04. The Docks (Skit)
05. Bussin (feat. Casey Veggies and Iamsu!)
06. Playstation 1.5
07. Drug Dealer
08. Kill Switch (feat. Robb Bank$ and Pouya)
09. Dino Feeding (Skit)
10. Lost Boys (feat. Mac Miller and Trinidad James; co-prod. by Mac Miller)
11. One Time (feat. Buddy)
12. Cold Sore (Skit)
13. Fuck Seaworld
14. Ain't Nothin Like (feat. Too $hort and Chuck Inglish; prod. by DJ Mustard)
15. Francois
16. To the Side

RELATED: Watch Sir Michael Rocks' Video for "Make This Bread"
RELATED: Listen to Sir Michael Rocks' "Money Came"

Latest in Music