Here's DJ Mustard's "10 Summers" Album

Featuring Lil Wayne, Lil Boosie, Nipsey Hussle, and more.

via Google Play

DJ Mustard's highly-anticipated debut album, 10 Summers, is finally here. Before the project hits iTunes on Tuesday, Mustard let go an early release of the album via "Google Play" as a special gift to his most loyal fans. Along with Mustard's signature, snapping production on all 12 songs, the album includes features from Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Nipsey Hussle, YG, and many more.

Check out the project in full here for a limited time before it officially is released through iTunes.

UPDATE: Listen to the full version of Tinashe's "Checks In" below.




Latest in Music