Here's The Official Tracklist For Justin Bieber's 'Purpose' Album

Justin Bieber gives graffiti art a whole new 'Purpose.'

Not Available Lead
Complex Original

Image via Complex Original

Not Available Lead

Since announcing his forthcoming album Purpose, COMPLEX cover star Justin Bieber has been gifting us with early tastes of the album. From the string of teasers that led up to the release of new track "Sorry" to announcing yesterday that him and fellow chart-powerhouse Halsey collaborated on a track for the album, Bieber has kept things pretty exciting for fans. 

Today, Bieber adds another layer to his perfectly-skilled album roll out by tweeting out the full tracklisting of his new album. With his recent declaration of love for skate culture and graffiti that appeared throughout his lyric video and official video for "What Do You Mean?," it's no wonder that the singer had his tracks painted out by various graffiti artists across the world.

Charlie Puth tweeted about the song "Company" which makes us wonder if he was involved in that song it all. Either way, the reveal makes for some pretty cool #art posted up in different cities that fans can check out and share online. Pretty genius, Justin. Peep the tracklist below that features collaborations with Skrillex, Big Sean, Travi$ Scott and more. Purpose is out Nov. 13.

Check out the Tweets and a full tracklist below:

1. “Mark My Words”
2. “I’ll Show You”
3. “What Do You Mean?”
4. “Sorry”
5. “Love Yourself”
6. “Company”
7. “No Pressure” (Feat. Big Sean)
8. “No Sense” (Feat. Travis Scott)
9. “The Feelings” (Feat. Halsey)
10. “Life Is Worth Living”
11. “Where Are Ü Now” (Feat. Skrillex & Diplo)
12. “Children” (Feat. Skrillex)
13. “Purpose”
14. “Been You”
15. “Get Used To Me”
16. “We Are” (Feat. Nas)
17. “Trust”
18. “All In It”
19. “What Do You Mean? (Remix)” (Feat. Ariana Grande)

Latest in Music