Listen To T.I.'s 'Da Nic' EP

T.I. shares his latest project, the five-track 'Da' Nic' EP.

Not Available Lead
Complex Original

Image via Complex Original

Not Available Lead

We heard the Young Thug and Young Dro-featuring "Peanut Butter Jelly" single earlier tonight, and now T.I. has released the entirety of his new EP, Da' Nic​. The five-track project comes packaged with "PBJ" and four other solo TIP records and serves as a precursor to T.I.'s planned tenth album, Dime Trap, which will fittingly feature a ten-song tracklist. (T.I. does a much better job of explaining it below.) 

Listen to "Peanut Butter Jelly" right here and head over to iTunes here to grab the rest of the project. 

Latest in Music