Stream the Soundtrack for "Divergent," Featuring Music from Kendrick Lamar, Chance The Rapper & More

The film comes out March 21.

The sci-fi film Divergent doesn't come out until March 21, but today the original soundtrack for the movie has been released. The project includes new music from a variety of artists, including Kendrick Lamar and Tame Impala, who rework Impala's "Feels Like We Only Go Backwards" and add some razor sharp lyricism from the Compton rapper. There's also a collaboration between A$AP Rocky and Gesaffelstein, which Complex premiered last week. Additional contributions come from Chance The Rapper, Skrillex, M83, and Zedd.

Stream the soundtrack for Divergent here. It will be available for purchase March 11, and is available for pre-order now on iTunes. The tracklist is below.

1. Find You – Zedd f/ Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant
2. Beating Heart – Ellie Goulding
3. Fight For You – Pia Mia f/ Chance The Rapper
4. Hanging On (I See MONSTAS Remix) – Ellie Goulding
5. I Won’t Let You Go – Snow Patrol
6. Run Boy Run – Woodkid
7. Backwards – Tame Impala & Kendrick Lamar
8. I Need You – M83
9. In Distress – A$AP Rocky f/ Gesaffelstein
10. Lost And Found (ODESZA Remix) – Pretty Lights
11. STRANGER – Skrillex f/ KillaGraham From Milo & Otis & Sam Dew
12. Dream Machines – Big Deal
13. Dead In The Water – Ellie Goulding

[via Pitchfork]

RELATED: Premiere: A$AP Rocky f/ Gesaffelstein "In Distress"
RELATED: Pia Mia and Chance The Rapper "Fight For You" on New Record

Latest in Music